Design

One-third of our lives are spent in bed. Therefore, a good bed is of fundamental importance. A technically high-performance sleep system, tailored to your body, contributes to your sleeping comfort and to your quality of life, but also remember to sleep in style.

Discover Recor Bedding's design programme and their three MyBed collections: Urban, Luxe and Zen. They are the epitome of harmony in form, function and aesthetics.

Urban

Urban brings colour and contrast into your bedroom. Whether your bedroom is compact or whether it is part of a spacious loft, the Urban programme is in line with your personality. Sleep is not a action word, and a bed is not an instrument. What your bed is, though, is a piece of furniture that is part of your life. Day and night.

Urban Collection, Curved
Urban Collection, Bend
Urban Collection, Basso
Urban Collection, Wide

Luxe

A good night's rest is a coveted luxury, one which is made entirely tangible with the Luxe Collection. With an eye for detail, generous in its use of quality materials, but never excessive. Luxe is stylized and distinguished. Symbol of elegance.

Luxe Collection, Swindon
Luxe Collection, Belize
Luxe Collection, Ceylon
Luxe Collection, Fessura
Luxe Collection, Ruby
Luxe Collection, Padstow

Zen

The Zen Collection brings everything into balance: serenity and space, day and night. The materials used and their textures speak for themselves and discreetly enhance your sleep experience. It is not about the bed, but about the feeling of restfulness, because sleep is really about returning to yourself.

Zen Collection, Seiza
Zen Collection, Timia
Zen Collection, Daibai
Zen Collection, Gozan
Zen Collection, Fuso

Do you want to subscribe to our newsletter?

Design

Nous passons un tiers de notre vie à dormir. Autant dès lors disposer d'un bon lit. Avec un système de couchage technologique et personnalisé, vous bénéficiez d'un confort de sommeil et donc d'une qualité de vie améliorés. Et si vous dormiez également avec style ?

Découvrez l’assortiment design de Recor Bedding, incluant nos trois MyBed collections Urban, Luxe et Zen. Le summum de l’harmonie entre la forme, la fonction et l’esthétique.

Urban

La collection Urban fait entrer la couleur et le contraste dans votre chambre. Que le lit soit installé dans une petite pièce ou au milieu d'un vaste loft, le style Urban fera la part belle à votre personnalité. Car votre lit n’est pas qu’un instrument. Au-delà de sa nécessité, c’est un meuble qui fait partie de votre vie. Jour et nuit.

Urban Collection, Curved
Urban Collection, Bend
Urban Collection, Basso
Urban Collection, Wide

Luxe

Le sommeil de qualité est un luxe convoité, qui devient parfaitement accessible grâce à notre collection du même nom. Avec le souci du détail et un goût prononcé pour les matériaux de qualité, sans verser dans l’excès. Car le luxe est stylé et distingué. L’expression de votre élégance.

Collection Luxe, Swindon
Collection Luxe, Belize
Luxe Collection, Ceylon
Collection Luxe, Fessura
Collection Luxe, Ruby
Collection Luxe, Padstow

Zen

La collection zen apporte l’équilibre entre repos et espace, jour et nuit. Les matériaux utilisés et leurs textures remplissent parfaitement leur office, jouant les compagnons discrets de votre sommeil. L’important n’est pas le lit, mais bien le sentiment d'apaisement. Dormir, n’est-ce pas revenir à l’essentiel ?

Collection Zen, Seiza
Collection Zen, Timia
Collection Zen, Daibai
Collection Zen, Gozan
Collection Zen, Fuso

Je m’inscris à la newsletter !