Technology embedded in design

With our unique blend of technology and design, we at Recor, the Belgian sleep specialist, have been focusing our energy for more than 70 years now on perfecting the ultimate sleeping comfort. Style and comfort are supported in this endeavour by technology and innovation.

Quality Sleep

Ultimate sleeping comfort requires so much more than craftsmanship, and that is why Recor Bedding epitomizes the Quality Sleep philosophy. As part of their commitment to this philosophy, our engineers and our designers continuously strive for improvements in technology, form and function and harmonise each component of the bed for the benefit of your ultimate night's rest.

read more

Highway to dreamland

We spend more than one-third of our lives in bed. Sleeping. Sleeping well is living well, but what is 'sleeping well'?

Sleeping well means coming to rest, in all senses of the word. Both mentally and physically, a good night's sleep allows you to recharge and face the new day with renewed energy, fresh and full of life. Quality sleep is essential. So listen to your body — we do, at Recor Bedding.

read more

Spring in the pocket

Each mattress is composed of various components and layers. Recor Bedding is known for its unique, patented Recoil® pocket springs which optimally absorb the angle load on the mattress.

The comfort shell surrounding the mattress has also been designed to enhance sleeping comfort. Each Recor mattress is skilfully constructed with mutually reinforcing materials and qualities. And just like our mattresses, our complete sleep systems are supported by technology and innovation.

read more

Design

One-third of our lives are spent in bed. Therefore, a good bed is of fundamental importance. A technically high-performance sleep system, tailored to your body, contributes to your sleeping comfort and to your quality of life, but also remember to sleep in style.

Discover Recor Bedding's design programme and their three collections: Urban, Luxe and Zen. They are the epitome of harmony in form, function and aesthetics.

read more

Sleep systems

The perfect sleep balance means that the distribution of pressure in your favourite sleeping position is optimal. Shoulder, back, neck and pelvis are all supported in the correct manner by our complete sleep systems comprised of mattresses in combination with interactive bed bases or box springs. Discover the secret of the ultimate sleeping comfort and this powerful combination, all the way down to the finest details.

read more

Quand technique et design ne font qu’un

Spécialistes belges du sommeil, nous cherchons depuis plus de 70 ans à vous offrir un repos ultime grâce à notre combinaison unique de la technique et du design. Le style et le confort à votre portée, grâce à la technologie et à l’innovation.

Quality Sleep

Seul le savoir-faire ne suffit pas à garantir un confort de sommeil ultime, et c’est pourquoi Recor Bedding incarne la philosophie du Quality Sleep. À l’affût de chaque amélioration sur le plan de la technologie, de la forme ou de la fonction, nos ingénieurs et concepteurs harmonisent tous les composants de votre lit pour que vous profitiez d'un repos salvateur.

en savoir plus

Embarquement immédiat pour le pays des rêves

Nous passons près d’un tiers de notre vie dans notre lit. À dormir. Bien dormir, c’est bien vivre. Mais que signifie exactement « bien dormir » ?

Avoir bien dormi, c’est être parfaitement reposé. Après une bonne nuit de sommeil, vos batteries sont rechargées – tant sur le plan mental que physique – et vous vous sentez revigoré, frais et enjoué pour affronter une nouvelle journée. La qualité de vos nuits est cruciale. Sachez dès lors écouter votre corps : c’est aussi ce que nous faisons chez Recor Bedding.

en savoir plus

Systèmes de couchage

Pour un équilibre parfait, la répartition de la pression dans votre position favorite doit être optimale. Nos systèmes de couchage, composés d'un matelas associé à un sommier interactif ou boxspring, assurent le maintien parfait de vos épaules, de votre dos, de votre nuque et de votre bassin. Explorez et découvrez leurs atouts pour accéder à un confort de sommeil ultime.

en savoir plus

Design

Nous passons un tiers de notre vie à dormir. Autant dès lors disposer d'un bon lit. Avec un système de couchage technologique et personnalisé, vous bénéficiez d'un confort de sommeil et donc d'une qualité de vie améliorés. Et si vous dormiez également avec style ?

Découvrez l’assortiment design de Recor Bedding, incluant nos trois collections Urban, Luxe et Zen. Le summum de l’harmonie entre la forme, la fonction et l’esthétique.

en savoir plus

Ressorts ensachés 

Chaque matelas est un ensemble de plusieurs composants et couches. Recor Bedding est réputée pour son système de ressorts ensachés Recoil®, unique et breveté, qui absorbe de manière optimale la charge angulaire.

L’enveloppe de confort a également été conçue pour maximiser votre bien-être. Chaque matelas est fabriqué par des mains expertes à partir de matériaux dont les caractéristiques se combinent et se renforcent mutuellement. À l’instar de nos matelas, nos systèmes complets de couchage reposent sur la technique et l’innovation.

en savoir plus